Ausbilder

Gemeindewehrführer

Jürgen Hinrichsen

 

juergen@jf-amtlangballig.de

stellv. Gemeindewehrführer

Hans Jürgen Horstmann

 

hans.juergen@jf-amtlangballig.de

Jugendwart

Patrick Busch

 

patrick@jf-amtlangballig.de

Kassenwart

Jan-Erik Dunst

 

jan-erik@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilderin

Franziska Dörwald

 

franzi@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Daniel Mirschel

 

daniel@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Birger Riechmann

 

birger@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Nils Möller

 

nils@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Lars Möller

 

lars@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Dustin Rahe

 

dustin@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilderin

Jana Fachinger

 

jana@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Lars Bothmann

 

larsb@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilderin

Patricia Gauger

 

patricia@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Jan-Philip Gregorek

 

jan-philip@jf-amtlangballig.de

Ausbilder

Kai Westphal

 

kai@jf-amtlangballig.de